14th July 2024

Gov Uzodimma’s Commissioner Nominees

Gov Uzodimma’s Commissioner Nominees

Governor Hope Uzodimma of Imo State has reportedly transmitted names of his commissioners for screening to the Imo State House of Assembly.

According to reported, 12 names had been screened today at the chambers of the lawmakers awaiting portfolios to be assigned to them

NewsTrack Nigeria garnered that the list of the names of the commissioner nominees was submitted late Wednesday.

According to social media report credited to, Dr Ezeafurukwe Paul Ihunanya, DG Hope New Media center, about 12 names were successfully screened today by the Assembly.

Below are the names screened today as sent by His Excellency Distinguished Senator Hope Uzodimma to Imo State House of assembly

1. Hon. Declan Emelumba

2. Hon. Chimezie Amadi

3. Barr. Ralph Nwosu

4. Hon. Bede Ekeh

5. Chief Cosmas Madauba

6. Dr Sir Chika Benson Abazu

7. Ozo Obinna Ogwuegbu

8. Hon. Osakwe Modestus

9. Hon. Anyanwu Anselem Ezechinyere

10. Barr. Emenike Ejikeme chuks major

11. Hon. Onyeoha Obinna Evaristus

12. Hon. Mrs Nkechi Ugwu

Portfolio will be announced in due time.

About Author

NewsTrack Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *