Tuesday, November 28, 2023
HomeNews Round TVJoe Igbokwe, Yetunde Arobieke, others Make Sanwo-Olu's Final Commissioners' list

Joe Igbokwe, Yetunde Arobieke, others Make Sanwo-Olu’s Final Commissioners’ list

Chieftain of All Progressives Congress, Joe Igbokwe, Otunba Chief Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke, Tokunbo Wahab amongst others have made Governor Babajide Sanwo Olu’s Commissioner Adviser designates list.

Names of those in the second the list are below;

  1. Mr. Oladele Ajayi
  2. Mr. Oluwatoyin Fayinka
  3. Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke
  4. Mr. Olanrewaju Sanusi
  5. Mr. Joe Igbokwe
  6. Mr. Bonu Solomon Saanu
  7. Arc. Kabiru Ahmed
  8. Mrs. Lola Akande
  9. Prince Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi
  10. Mrs. Solape Hammond
  11. Mr. Moruf Akinderu Fatai
  12.   Mrs. Shulamite Olufunke Adebolu
  13.   Mr. Tokunbo Wahab
ALSO READ  Imo PDP In Disarray As Ihedioha Withdraws From Party Guber Primary

A statement by the Deputy Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Mr. Gboyega Akosile says that the second list has names of accomplished politicians and technocrats who “understand the current need of Lagos” and  the development agenda of the Governor.

It will be recalled that about a fortnight ago, the Governor had released the first batch of his cabinet nominees.

Spread the love



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments