24th May 2024
National News Politics

President Buhari administers Oath of Office on Ministers-designate

President Buhari administers Oath of Office on Ministers-designate

Developing story…

The President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces, President Mohammadu Buhari is, at present, administering the Oath of Office on the Ministers Designate.

Among those who have taken the rituals are Senator Godswill Akpabio, Chief Ogbonnaya Onu, Hon. Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba, Dr. Mohammed Bashiru and others are;

Abia – Uchechukwu Samson Ogah

Adamawa – Mohammed musa Bello

Akwa Ibom – God’swill Akpabio

Anambra – Dr Chris Ngige

Anambra – Sharon Ikeazu

Bauchi – Adamu Adamu,

Bauchi – Ambassador Mariam Kategu.

Bayelsa – Timipre Sylvia

Benue – George Akume

Borno – Mustapha Baba Shehuri.

The solemn exercise is ongoing…

It is expected that this will bring to and end the outcry in the polity on the part of those who felt the President Buhari led government is still performing at half mast.

With this, Nigerians would expect speed with new in innovations towards bringing to reality the NEXT LEVEL Agenda of President Buhari, especially in the area of security, economy and social welfare.

About Author

NewsTrack Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *